Home > My hobbies > When I was a young boy…hihihi

When I was a young boy…hihihi

When I was a young boy, I was into the band… Once I woke up, I grabbed my guitar and played. At that time I was running of my own band, I wanted to be famous. Every month I stood on the stage in the livehouse (this word is used in only Japan?) and played.
Unfortunately, I had found out another dream and stopped playing…but this is my sweet momery.
I’ve recently been able to transfer from VHS video tape to my computer. I don’t know how well to encode…so maybe this movie is not so good…but I hope you enjoy listening.

 

1995/05/02 in Japan… ummmm I was very thin…hahaha

↓(please click!)
1. Hallelujah Magic
2. Case By Case
3. Misty Lady
4. Holiday
5. Lemon & Lemon Suquash
6. C.H.A.I.N. ~Cosmic Human And Intllectual Nuber~
7. Sweet Girl
8. Common Man
 

Categories: My hobbies
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

