Home > My diaries > Being busy is killing me…

Being busy is killing me…

It’s been a long time for me to write an article in this blog. How are you all? Me, I’ve been busy for a long time.

From April to June, I have a lot of “Soukai”, which means “a general meeting” for my clients. In Soukai, I have to report my client’s annual act, accounts and so on.

For the purpose we peacefully get through this Soukai, we have to prepare a lot of things, such as Q & A.

And another important thing is… my contract for my clients is decided to continue in this Soukai. So I can’t help being nurvous…

Please hope I get a new contract.

Categories: My diaries
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

