Home > My diaries > I’m a singer?…hehehe

I’m a singer?…hehehe

Have you ever seen my guitar play in my YouTube?

As a matter of fact, I like singing songs…but I don’t think I’m good at singing…I mean, I don’t have skills to sing songs in livehouse even if I like it.

When I wanna sing songs, I go to the karaoke or clubs.

Backstreet Boys, Bryan Adams, Bon Jovi, Christian Bautista, a lot of singers make me crazy…hahaha Recently, I’ve realized that I’d rather like female songs than male songs.

Christina Aguilera, Tiffany, Toni Gonzaga, Higher keys of songs make me headache(^ ^; but I like them.

Someday, I try to record myself singing at karaoke, club, or disco with a digital cam. Please be careful with your ears when you got to watch my movie…hihihi

Categories: My diaries
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

