Home > My diaries > How much score am I gonna get?

How much score am I gonna get?

I had one test last Sunday, which called “TOEIC”. TOEIC is one of English test and means Test of English for International Communication.

Generally, speaking of tests, you may imagine both of “pass” and “fail”, however, TOEIC is the test “how much score did you get?”, not “Did you pass or not?”.

My previous score of TOEIC was 785 points. This time, I hoped I got over 800 points.

Anyway, I’m gonna be able to know how much my score next month. I can’t wait!

Categories: My diaries
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

