Home > My diaries > A survey under the sun.

A survey under the sun.

Consulting is one of my business. One of my clients has asked me to create one rule on their mansion.

In Japan, the owner of mansion must establish one association called “kanri-kumiai” each mansion.

Today, I went to the mansion to take photos for a survey of creating a rule.

One of residents guided me a lot of parts of mansion, especially the part bothering them.

It’s so difficult to create the “fair” rule for all residents. If it were un-fair, one-side of resident would be glad and opposite one would be angry…

People tend to claim thier own rights under the circumstances like that…

Taking photos and listening to explanation, I thought it would get difficult…

Categories: My diaries
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

