Home > My diaries > A new suit

A new suit

“Wow! Look at my suit… Looks bad!”

I have about 10 suits… Half of them are for summer, and the other is for winter. I found one of my suits for summer got bad, so I went to the shop to buy a new suit…

I put a suit everyday… drive too much, and work at my desk…so my suits are easily rubbed and get bad, especially the back and the back of thigh.

I couldn’t decide which I should choose when I was in the shop because there are a lot of kinds of suit. Ofcourse a lot of kinds of price I got… hehehe

Finally, I got the one. Someday, I will introduce my new suit in this blog with photo. Don’t miss it! hahaha

Categories: My diaries
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

