Home > My diaries > Dousoukai is just around the corner…

Dousoukai is just around the corner…

I’m sorry I couldn’t write articles in this blog…

I’m having “dousoukai” this weekend. “dousoukai” is one sort of party, which old friends, such as a junior high school, high school, gather and talk about a lot of things.

This time I get “dousoukai” of high school. We haven’t met for over 15 years, so I think we, ofcourse including me, have changed… especially our appearance!

Fortunately, I don’t get bald head yet…and my figure doesn’t change…but there must be my friends who got fat and bald… Besides, there must be my friends who got divorced…

“Oh, honeypotter! You’ve changed! You got older!” or “Oh, honeypotter! You’ve not changed! You’re still young!”

I’ll report it how the party is in this blog.

Categories: My diaries
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

