Home > My diaries > I am a writer…for whom? hahaha

I am a writer…for whom? hahaha

Suddenly, my president ordered me to write one manuscript for the speech at the marriage ceremony.

My president, who is the same age as me, is good at talkig relaxing, but not good at talking at the formal scene, so I usually write such a manuscript for him.

But there’s one problem for that… I always tend to write the veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy serious and formal documents…that make him bothered. As I said, he is not good at talking like that.

“Hey, HoneyPotter! I’m sure I can hardly talk this! Make it simple!” said He, laughing.

It’s easy for me to make words difficult, but it’s difficult for me to make words easy….

Categories: My diaries
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

