Home > My diaries > ummm…I’m not good at SNS service…

ummm…I’m not good at SNS service…

As you know, I have one ID on friendster, which is one sort of SNS service like mixi in Japan. (I put its link on side of this blog)

As a matter of fact…I don’t know how deep to use it… I don’t know how to add someone as my friend, I don’t know how to apply as my friend, I don’t know how to change its background… simply to say, I’m not good at SNS service.

I’ve been writing articles on my blog in Japan with Japanese. If you want to read it, all you have to do is search. That’s it.

And I think putting something on the internet means anyone can read it, even other countries’ person.

On the contrary, SNS, Social Network Service is… like a community… Even though it’s on the internet, it’s closed…

Friendster has blog system, however, I’m not supposed to use it. If I need to write my opinion, I think I should write it in this blog. So…there’s no secret in my friendster. Everyone can read my BBS and I haven’t used other system of friendster.

If someone of my friend in friendster try to use systemes of friendster except BBS, I have to say I’m sorry in advance. I…don’t think I will notice it…because I don’t use it…

So…please write on BBS or in this blog’s comment part when you want to say something to me, and… please tell me how to add a friend….hihihi

Categories: My diaries
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

