Home > My hobbies > Am I a clan master???

Am I a clan master???

Since I got a English test, TOEIC, in March 15th, I could hardly have chances to play computer games, especially Special Force. Other members of our clan also didn’t sign in this game so much. I guess they are so busy for a lot of things, such as their private life or playing other games.

I’m planning to have a few English tests this month and next month, so I know I should do my best for them, however, recently, I’ve been into Special Force again.

I can find my friends in this game signing in when I enter this game because of game’s systems, and my friend can know I’m into the game, either.

“Hey, HoneyPotter(I got a different name in the game)! Been a long time! How’s it goin’?” Thank God that they kindly talk to me even if it’s been a long time for me to be into the game.

I fought in the game a few hours with my friend today. “Hey, HoneyPotter, how’s your clan? It goes well?” asked he. “Sadly, no. No one signs in now. Should I get a new clan? hihihi… I do wanna get clan wars!” said I.

“Then, it’s about time! You should do that! If you get your own clan, I’ll join in it!” said he.

Many friends have said about that for a long time… My clan… My own clan… As a matter of fact, I have a feeling to get my own clan. But…managing a clan is very tough. Recruiting members, planning opperations on Clan Wars, teaching members opperations, motivating members…all of needs for clan managements as a clan leader are put on my shoulders…my sensitive, weak, small shoulders…hihihi

Above all, I don’t have much time to play the game… At the TOEIC test in July, I’ll get over 900 points in it. “It’s ok that you don’t enter the game so much, don’t think of it seriously. I think we can take it easy. After the test, I’m sure you get into the game again. I’ll wait for you.” said my friend. These words made me happy.

Anyway, I’ll study English so hard until July, but sometimes I’ll enjoy plaing games for relax. I won’t forget one proverb…”If you chase after two rabbits, you won’t catch either.” hihihi

Categories: My hobbies
  1. October 17, 2009 at 4:41 am

    I’ll see you’re proverb and raise you one. It’s called “killing two birds with one stone.” Play with americans and then you’ll learn english while playing your game. Ha! I win! 🙂 Oh, the other is, “you’ll never know until you try.”

    • honeypotter
      October 19, 2009 at 3:35 pm

      Oh, “Killing two birds with one stone”, as you know, said in Japan, “isseki nityou“. “You’ll never know…” is said “koketsu ni irazunba koji wo ezu

      Special Force, the game I refered above, is going to hold the world championship competition in Taiwan. Special Force is named in America, “Soldier Front”, I guess. Do you know it? Unfortunately, I can’t connect “Soldier Front” from Japan without doing something techinical.

      I hope we could play together someday. Ofcourse I’ll win…lol 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

