Home > My diaries > Crazy for her baby!

Crazy for her baby!

I don’t know if you know or not…I’m single, so I’ve never had my own baby.

In May, my younger sister had her male baby. She guessed I was not so interested in her baby, but he turned me on 😀

During satogaeri, which means the term ladies got a new baby and got back to their own home, I was home as much as I could and felt happiness when I saw his smile on his face. Ofcourse, it was a tough day when he raged…hehehe

My younger sister’s husband often has a business trip, so every time he does, she gets back to my home.

The more time goes by, the bigger the baby grows. Ummmm…I think he got fat…”Hey, my sis, you give him too much your affection, don’t you? Look at him! He got arms and legs like hams! Is he ok??” I said it to her.

Every parents has possibility to become oyabaka(love for one’s baby is blind? lol) for their babies. No matter what I told her, she apparently doesn’t care.

Recently, he got an ability to recognize light and shadow, and swinging right to left makes him smile. Ummmm…I can’t help feeling I forget time clicking.

My younger sister didn’t allow me to take his photo and upload it in this blog, but I got his well-rounded arms and legs. Please take a look.

Hey, how many rubber bands do you got?

null

null

Oops…it’s flesh, not a baby…lol

Wow…what a sexy leg!

null

Oops! It’s tonsoku(a leg of a pig)! not the baby’s!

null

Our dog always feel lonely when the baby comes because no one say anything for him.

null

Categories: My diaries
  1. August 17, 2009 at 8:51 am

    A mother’s love for her baby no one can match.

    But, um . . . yeah, he does look chubby.

    Maybe you can tell the dog not to feel sad because he is still loved.

    • honeypotter
      August 17, 2009 at 3:07 pm

      Hi, girlgeum 😀
      Wow, thank you so much for this comment. I should have used the word “chubby” in this article. I definitely haven’t used it before. Thank you so much again!
      Our dog looks very funny when the baby comes to my home. Once he feels the baby comes, he dashes toward my father and sits on my father’s thighs! It looks like he says to the baby; “Yo, bro, this is MY place, not YOURS!” I think he treats the baby as his rival or something…hehehe

  2. August 18, 2009 at 9:30 am

    Maybe one day they can become friends.

    • honeypotter
      August 18, 2009 at 3:00 pm

      Yeah, I do hope it 😀
      Incidentally, he(our dog) treats me as his subordinate or something, not a rival…hehehe

  3. August 19, 2009 at 8:41 am

    That’s funny.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

