Home > Funny Dreams > Funny Dreams Chapter 1…”The escape from werewolves”

Funny Dreams Chapter 1…”The escape from werewolves”

I’ll make a new category in this blog. I named it ‘Funny dreams.’ Anybody has dreams, right? I don’t know why people see their dreams and how our mental status influence on our dreams, however, we anyway see dreams. I’ll describe my funny dreams when I got them. In articles of this category, I will not use ‘I’ so that I want to write these articles like novels or something. I would like you to know ‘H.P.’ indicates me.

This is the first article in this catergory…

H.P. eluded something with one beautiful princess. ‘Something’, as this word expressed, was not human being. They had their own solid nails and changed their appearances into werewolves. Dark and fresh bloods were poured from their mouthes. They looked like not only werewolves but also vampires.

These werewolves things seemed to get the princess’ blood. The beautiful and young lady’s one has a great power and make them immortal. They were getting nearer and nearer. However, H.P. got two skills. His martial arts like karate and…chakra…which was branded on his forhead. Everytime he punched or kicked the worewolves, the chakras on his head was sparked like a flash light, and werewolves suddenly got vanished.

H.P. and the princess were running down on the street. The attack by werewolves were like a wave, so they were exhausted. He pointed one restaurant at the corner of the street and told her to hide.

The clerk recognized her at once who she was when they entered the restaurant. He brought them two glasses of cold water and said, ‘Why don’t you two hide in the ceiling from werewolves for a while?’ He strode toward the corner of the restaurant, grabbed one string hung from the ceiling and pulled it. The board was flipped down and the entrance of the ceiling appeared. ‘Come on, goin’ in.’ he beckoned H.P. and the princess. ‘It’s too dangerous! We can’t escape from the enemies because we got the only entrance!’ H.P. showed his worry on his face and said. ‘Don’t worry, you can climb the ladder in the ceiling and get the roof of this buliding. If you think you are in danger, you can do it and move another roof.’ smiled the clerk.

The muddy, dirk and dirty ceiling, it seemed no one used it for a long time. Turning the light on, H.P. told the princess to take as much rest as possible. Saying like that, he thought the advice was useless. ‘Under this circumstances, no one can relax. Even me.’

One scream thundered below the ceiling. That was clerk’s one. They seemed to enter the restaurant. The sounds of foot steps were louder and louder. ‘They can trace us by smelling us. We have to get out of here.’ I said to her and opened the window. ‘Oh, my God… We can’t reach that roof over there…it’s far from here.’ The another roof was so far that H.P. and the princess could not reach there. Instead of another roof, he found another way to escape from werewolves. There was a small balcony under the window, he thought they could climb down along the balcony.

Bang! The lid of the entrance to the ceiling was opened and H.P. heard the growls of the enemies. ‘Go ahead!’ H.P. and the princess stepped forward to the balcony. ‘Hurry!’ They’re coming!’ yelled H.P. ‘Jump!’

At this moment, the dream had finished…

Ummm…I have no talent to write my dream as a novel. No one would buy my story…hehehe

Categories: Funny Dreams
  1. November 19, 2009 at 8:00 am

    You dreamed this? Interesting. A knight in shining armor, so to speak. Romantic and adventurous. This brings the song by Peter Cetera to mind, The Glory of Love.

    • honeypotter
      November 19, 2009 at 12:35 pm

      Hi, girlgeum, how’s it goin’?

      Yeah, it’s a funny dream, isn’t it? I often have such adventurous and like a horror dreams. In order to polish my description skills in English, I decided to write stories in my dreams on this blog. Please don’t miss my next dream…hihihi

      Oh, Peter Cetera! He is(was?) the lead singer of Chicago, right? ‘The Glory Of Love’ is a good song. ‘I’ll be a hero that you’re dreaming of’, right?

  2. November 20, 2009 at 7:54 am

    Hi H.P. 🙂

    I’m okay. And you?

    My dreams are all over the place. I wonder what goes on in my head sometimes. 😆 More than one genre.

    Yes he was the leader of Chicago, but I think at one point he left the band.

    Hope you enjoy your weekend. 🙂

    I leave you with a song. The Power of Love by Huey Lewis and the News.

    • honeypotter
      November 23, 2009 at 6:22 pm

      Hi, girlgeum, how’s it goin’?

      How’s your weekend? Me, I got one exam and I relaxed my time playing games after that.

      Oh, what a coincidence! I got one DVD last week…it was ‘Back To The Future’! It’s the theme song, right?

  3. Mugami
    November 20, 2009 at 9:00 am

    I think perhaps you should stop playing video games so much. 😉 You’ve just crossed into Zelda-land or something there, bud. Either that or Blood+’s Anime. You have some bizzare dreams man. I can’t even begin to deliberate on the meaning of this one. Just that it’s some form of an escapism dream.

    • honeypotter
      November 23, 2009 at 6:26 pm

      Hi, Mugami! How’s it goin’?

      Yeah, sometimes I feel I might think I want to escape from something…lol Oh, you know ‘Blood+’? Speaking of Vampire animations in Japan, I recommend you ‘Hellsing’. Do you know it?

  4. November 24, 2009 at 7:53 am

    Hi H.P. 🙂

    I loved Back to the Future part 1. Yep, that was one of the songs.

    Test huh? Think you did good? Yeah, after taking exams, you need a way to relax. 🙂 Sometimes we need to get away from it all or we’ll just crash.

    I had a lovely weekend, thank you. And you?

    Leave you with two songs. Dream On by Aerosmith, and Halfway Gone by Lifehouse.

    • honeypotter
      November 29, 2009 at 3:47 pm

      Hi, girlgeum, I’m so sorry I was late to reply.

      Yeah, I passed the interview test in English. In Dec. 20, I’m going to get the result of the other test. How about your this weekend? Me, I played the game too much…lol

  5. November 24, 2009 at 8:12 am

    Yeah, I’ve seen parts of Hellsing. I never finished it though. The best vampire anime I watched thus far was, ‘Trinity Blood’. Very good. (On a sidenote: English speakers just call ALL cartoons that come out of japan either anime or hentai. They are english words too. Sometimes, we used to say ‘japanimation’ but that has gone out of style. So while ‘animations from/of japan’ may be technically right, native speakers use ‘anime’ and ‘hentai’ if they know the words.)

    • honeypotter
      November 29, 2009 at 3:59 pm

      Hi, Mugami!

      ‘Trinity Blood’? Oh, I’ve never seen it. I’ll check it right now…Umm…I’ve never seen it…hehehe

      ‘hentai’…!!! There are two ways on usage of ‘hentai’ in our ordinary life. One is the very traditional and orthodox way, which literally means ‘freak’, and the other is the honorable way, which means ‘great’. In this blog, I try to treat myself as ‘English user’, but in other blog in Japanese, I’m just one ‘English learner.’ Among English learners, there are many ‘hentai’ learners. They study English too hard, so people call them with a honorable feeling as ‘hentai’ 😆

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

