Home > My hobbies > New zombies can make me relax?

New zombies can make me relax?

I got tough days in this two weeks. An interview test in English last week and an examination today. I nearly had my brain exploded. However, it’s over. How were these tests? Ummm…I guess I can make both of them. 😀 I’ll report the result as soon as I got.

In order to make my brain relax, I bought two things after finishing the test today. Come to think of brains…yeah, Zombies! Did you remember that I introduced one computer game about zombies called ‘LEFT 4 DEAD’? The second version of it was released this week.

Like a series of ‘Resident evil’, the movies, we have to fight with ‘infections’ in this game, which happened a few weeks later or so since ‘LEFT 4 DEAD’ ended. Unfortunately, the characters we’re supposed to play have been changed. Zoey, the girl I often played in ‘LEFT 4 DEAD’, was gone. Instead of the pretty girl, there are many new weapons and enemies. Katana(someone clearly shouted it with his/her English accent), Chainsaws, AKs, Jockey, Charger, Spitter… many weapons and enemies sometimes help us and sometimes annoy us…lol

It’s been a long time for me to play FPS games, so I found it difficult to play(or survive) this game. But it can certainly make my brain relax. I’m trying to record the film I’m playing as well as I did in ‘LEFT 4 DEAD’. It’s going to be a long time until I finish encoding the film, so I’ll upload this article before the film.

One more thing I bought at the computer shop was ‘ALONE IN THE DARK’. It seemed a kind of mystery game in English, not FPS game. I’ve wanted to play mystery games proceeding in English in order to let myself in as many times in English as possible, so I got it. I’ve not played this game yet and ofcourse I’ll record the film as well if I can.

Categories: My hobbies Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

