Home > Funny Dreams > Funny Dreams Chapter 4…”Both of them beat me”

Funny Dreams Chapter 4…”Both of them beat me”

(This article in this category is just a fictional story I had in my dream. The character, H.P., indicates me.)

‘It’s been a long time to drop by the club.’ H.P. went to the club after he finished his work.

‘Hi, H.P.! Been a long time, huh? I just thought you hang out other club.’ said the manager of the club with smile. ‘No way! I was just busy. That’s all.’ said I, sitting the seat. ‘Hey, H.P.’ the manager kept smiling to H.P.,’We got new talents.’

Now that the number of foreginers who get their eligiblity as entertainer is on the decrease. Under these circumstances, it’s quite difficult to get talents in Japan. Thinking like that, H.P. said to the manager, ‘Oh, really? You did great! Where is she?.’ The manager smiled again as if he could grab H.P.’s heart, and he said, ‘SHE? Nope…THEY! The girls over there.’ He pointed out the girls singing a song.

‘Wh…what??? How could…how could they…’ H.P. lost his words. He knew the girls… Strictly speaking, he knew one of girls…but…they were twins. He did not only know they come to Japan but also they were twin. He couldn’t help laughing. He had ever talked with one of twins on the Internet for over three years. Besides, H.P. told her he was going to visit the place she lived.

‘One way or another… Which one is SHE? Ummm…they are horribly similar… I don’t know which the one is…’ H.P. laughed again.

One of girls was closing to H.P. H.P. still didn’t know which the one was…but tried to talk to her. ‘Hello? Why didn’t you tell me you came to Japan?’ the words H.P. said had gone somewhere… She glanced at H.P. and said, ‘What? Who are you?’ H.P. was dissapointed with her answer.

The other of girls was also closing to H.P. What if she threw the same phrase to me? Thinking like that, H.P. talked to her, ‘Hello? Why didn’t you tell me you came to Japan?’ ‘I’m so sorry…there’s one reason I couldn’t tell you…’ rubbing around her stomach, she kept saying with her hesitation. ‘No way…you…you…got pregnant???’ H.P. got surprised with her words again.

The dream was just ended. It was a very funny dream. I talked with the girl who appeared in my dream about this dream. She smiled and stood in front of web cam and said, ‘Look at my stomach. It’s like a chopping board, isn’t it? Twins? What makes you imagine that? Your dream is always funny.’

Categories: Funny Dreams
  1. January 12, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    Hi. H.P. 🙂

    How are you?

    We’re having WINTER. YES! YES! YES! Can you tell I’m excited? 🙂

    I think something triggered this dream about pregnancy. Was it something in the previous post about your nephew and having kids?

    Yesterday was Coming of Age Day right?

    Here we don’t have that.

    • honeypotter
      January 14, 2010 at 12:12 am

      Hi, girlgeum! How’s your daily life in winter?

      Oh, it’s related to my nephew… There is something in my heart, which wants to get a baby…

      Yeah, It was the coming of age day. You know that? I saw a lot of women putting ‘kimono.’

  2. January 18, 2010 at 4:19 pm

    Yeah, I’ve read about the coming of age day. When we reach that age, there’s no celebration like that.

    Don’t rush into fatherhood. Wait until you’re ready, and it’s not just base on a feeling.

    • honeypotter
      January 21, 2010 at 1:31 am

      Oh, you don’t have such a celebration like ‘the coming of age day’ in Japan? In Japan, it is said that we should stop celebrating this event because many attendees are so rude and impolite.

      I’m the one who waits for the real ‘the coming of I-become-a-father day’…hehehe

      Sorry, it’s just a joke. 🙂

  3. January 21, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    😆

    I read that there were not a lot of young people in some parts celebrating. Why? Because there are not a lot of young people.

    • honeypotter
      January 21, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      Oh, it is reported from many places that some attendees got drunk too much and interrupted the ceremonies. Some guys punched a police officer, some guys stood on the podium. They seem they don’t know how to enjoy. 🙂 So some people, like a mayor, often say such ceremonies are no longer in need. 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

