Home > My diaries > Every little thing in my ordinary life 13

Every little thing in my ordinary life 13

accounting makes me crazy

It’s almost four o’clock in early morning in Japan. What happened to me? I’m still in my office!

I was supposed to write my journal about my travel, but so sorry, there are a ton of things to do. Especially accounting for my client. Because of my laziness, many receipts and reports are piled up in front of me. I’m struggling to deal with them. I don’t know if I could meet the deadline.(Hey, Honey Potter! Stop writing this journal and get back to your work, right now! lol)

I’m so sorry if you’re waiting for the next journal about my travel, and thank you for your understanding.

Became a member of volunteer guides

It might sound like a contradiction. Although I know I’m quite busy and I’m going to be busier in the foreseeable future, I’ve been allowed to join in activities of volunteer guides in my peninsula.

I’m so excited!…but quite nervous! I don’t know what is waiting for me during the activities, but I’ll do my best.

How was your April Fool?

I don’t know if there is such a custom in other countries. In Japan, the April 1st is called “April Fool”, and people can be allowed to lie to their friends or others. Ofcourse you have to take care who you try to lie and how you lie…hehehe

Me, I thought something to lie in this blog… but I sadly couldn’t.

How expensive!

As you know, we are planning to get a new business on okonomiyaki and now we are making sure if we can do it or not.

We asked a builder to estimate a construction cost for the building we planed. I got surprised with the cost. How expensive! We have to try to cut the cost.

By the way, I am totally a katsudon lover. Someday, I’ll write a journal about katsudon in this blog. Ummm…I’m so hungry!

See you soon, readers! Thanks for reading this journal!

Categories: My diaries Tags:
  1. April 2, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    Responsibility comes first. Do what you have to do so you won’t become overwhelm, and then write.

    Why so expensive? Did he explained why?

    We have April’s Fool here too.

    Volunteering is good. 🙂

    Enjoy your weekend. 🙂

    • honeypotter
      April 5, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      Hi, girlgeum!

      I still have tough days, but I enjoy this season. 😀 Thanks 😀

      Oh, the builder thought he wanted to built the fancy building. That’s why it cost so expensive. We ordered him to cut the cust as much as he could. I hope he could make it.

  2. April 6, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    Hope so too. 🙂

    I read in the other post that you want to relax in the hot springs, hope you get a chance to.

    • honeypotter
      April 7, 2010 at 2:49 am

      Yeahhhhh, I’m looking for the chance to take a hot spring. 😆

      By the way, can I link your blog? I mean, your new blog.

  3. April 7, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    You may. Thanks. I’ll link yours too. 🙂

    I’m still figuring out how to use some of the stuff there.

    • honeypotter
      April 8, 2010 at 12:29 am

      Hi, girlgeum. 😀

      Thanks. I’ll link your blog. I think Japanese is so complicated to read and write because of three letters, hiragana, katakana, and kanji. I’ll post as many journals about Japanese as I can. Please don’t miss it. 😀

  4. April 8, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    Kanji is a killer. 😆

    • honeypotter
      April 8, 2010 at 4:25 pm

      Yeahhhh! As a matter of fact, even Japanese can’t always read or use all of kanji. I wish I could show your an effective way to learn kanji.

  5. April 9, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

