Home > My ideas > Tweeting sometimes bothers someone else

Tweeting sometimes bothers someone else

As a matter of fact, I have another account on Twitter and sometimes tweet there. However, I’ve been thinking that twitter is not my thing. I know it is enjoyable to watch others’ tweets. People sometimes give me valuable information, sometimes give me funny topics, though. The problem is that it is so easy to tweet that you don’t have enough time to check or revise your tweets before clicking ‘TWEET’. One more thing, your border line on what you should tweet is not always the same as others. Even though you think it would be ok, you don’t know if others would accept what you tweeted. Of course, even blogs, you have possibilities to make someone else confused or annoyed with your words. I have ever experienced my article bothering someone else before. It’s quite difficult to express opinions.

Thanks to websites, I have a lot of opportunities to read a lot of things. I am able to check grammatical rules when I don’t know if my sentences are good. On TV, people say that we have many opportunities to do something great through Twitter. Although maybe it’s right, I think you have to be careful with what you’re going to tweet before you accomplish your ambition with Twitter.

Categories: My ideas
  1. September 27, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    I don’t see the big deal about twitter. Yeah, it’s a phenomenon to go around posting almost every detail about your life, but seriously, how many people are interested? Unless of course you’re a major star or have done something unusual or provocative.

    • honeypotter
      October 1, 2010 at 2:21 am

      Hi, girlgeum! 😀

      I haven’t found what is the secret why people are hooked on Twitter yet. The problem is that people sometimes tweet something improper. 😦

      I wonder I would be able to know the secret attracting people someday.

  2. October 1, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    Someone mentioned charisma the other day. I think it’s more than that.

    You’ve attracted me to your blog. Why? Because you’re funny, cool, informative, wide-eyed, . . .

    • honeypotter
      October 3, 2010 at 1:24 am

      Oh, girlgeum, I’m so touched with your compliment. 😀

      I’ll keep providing interesting and informative things in my blog. I promise.

  1. September 27, 2010 at 4:06 am

Leave a Reply

