Home > My diaries > Every little thing in my ordinary life 34

Every little thing in my ordinary life 34

Don’t peep my brain
I’ve had a headache for over a year. I consulted my doctor about it again and again at my regular check, but he hadn’t done anything. However, he finally accepted my desire. I just experienced a head CT scan. This was the first time I had gotten.

Actually, I already became 36 last month. Many friends often urge me to have a medical check.

To tell you the truth, I just thought like that, ‘What if there’s something white or gray spreading in my brain?? What if the doctor tells me that I have only a year to go?’.

‘No problem. Nothing anxious in your brain. I told you that you didn’t need to worry. Your stiff shoulders always come to your headache.’ the doctor said.

I thought I should swim more. One more thing, I thought I should take care of myself as I become older. Ummm…being older…one of my friend gave such a sweet message to me. ‘The older the wine is, the more valuable and expensive it is’ Thank you so much, girlgeum.

Always ‘damage”compensation’
Since about five years ago, one resident has been bothering my client and me. He always claims that he is right. Every time we come to a decision for building renovation, he demands the board to change the plan along with his advice. Maybe you might think it is good and natural to have opinions on the subjects. Yes, it is. However, he has a bad case of expressing opinions. It’s rather bad obsession. ‘The board has just been corrupted by constructors.”I’m going to sue all of you.”All the company must think of only making a profit. They will rip off from us.”I already consulted police or prosecutors about defamation.’ These are what he’s been saying. I already became used to such malevolent words, but most of my clients are so sensitive that they sometimes become stressed. A grand assembly is just around the corner. I guess something will happen.

Categories: My diaries
  1. November 5, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    Hi H.P. 🙂

    Some people are so sue conscious, and yes, very difficult to deal with. Some do ignore them, but others, like you said, do become anxious.

    Hope all works out.

    Have a nice weekend. 🙂

    • honeypotter
      November 6, 2010 at 3:42 am

      Hi, girlgeum. 😀

      Yes, that’s right. One of my clients hasn’t experienced such a tough time before and hasn’t known such a difficult person before. She was surprised at his responses. 😦

      The day of the assembly should become a disastrous day. 😀

  2. November 8, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    Like in a movie or something?

    Do you know they’re going to make a Top Gun part 2?

    • honeypotter
      November 9, 2010 at 10:58 pm

      Top Gun part 2????!!!! Does Tom act in it again??? I haven’t heard of it. Oh…maybe Tom might act a teacher to the Top Gun?

  3. November 10, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    Yep, with Tom Cruise. Do I really want to see a Top Gun part 2? Not really. It’s one of my favorite movies. The movie, to me, seemed like it doesn’t need a second part.

    Tom’s making another Mission Impossible movie. Watched all three, and part 2 was my favorite. The storyline there can go on and on and on . . . well you get the point. 🙂

    • honeypotter
      November 11, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      Hi, girlgeum! 😀

      Yeah, you’re right. ‘part 2’ movies sometimes disappoint us. Another Mission Impossible… ummm, recently Tom acted in a movie ‘Knight and day’. I haven’t watched it yet, though, I want him to play different roles. 😦

  4. November 12, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    I’m waiting for Angelina to do a comedy, but it’s hard to imagine her in one.

    • honeypotter
      November 14, 2010 at 2:50 am

      Yeah, she recently acted in action movies in a row. In a way, ‘Mr.&Mrs.Smith’ was a comedy. What do you think of it?

      • November 15, 2010 at 1:50 pm

        With a lot of actions. A movie can be a dramedy, but I’m talking straight up comedy. She doesn’t carry a gun or shoot anything.

  5. honeypotter
    November 19, 2010 at 12:52 am

    Hello, girlgeum! Thank you so much(you know what I mean 😀 )

    I see. A movie like ‘BIG’?

  6. November 19, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    Yeah. 🙂

    • honeypotter
      November 21, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      I see, girlgeum. 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

