Home > My diaries > Every little thing in my ordinary life 36

Every little thing in my ordinary life 36

a slight head cold
I think I have had a slight head cold. It’s suddenly become chilly around here. That’s why I had a cold.

Harry Potter, finally
Have you already watched the latest movie of Harry Potter? Me, not yet. I’m going to watch it next week in Tokyo after a RAKUGO lesson. One of my friends already watched it and told me that it was so exciting. I can’t wait.

Futsal? Me?
My cell phone rang when I dropped by a drug store. It was from my friend. He asked me what I am doing next Tuesday night. He just tried to invite me to a gathering. He and his friends are going to play futsal at the night. Do you know what futsal is? It is, what we call, indoor football(soccer), a game played by two teams of 5 players. I used to play soccer when I was so young. It’s taken over ten years since I hurt my knee in a game. I just refused to join the activity because of my knee, but he insisted. “You should come and join us. That’s what you should do.”

What will happen to Tuesday night?

Can’t stop reading
Now, I’m reading Dan Brown ‘Lost Symbol’. It’s quite interesting and exiciting. I haven’t got any cue to stop reading it once I start, except sleeping. The story is more rhythmical than the ones of ‘The DaVinci Code’ or ‘Angels and Demons’. I’ve not been getting enough sleep recently. That’s why I had a cold. lol

Categories: My diaries
  1. December 3, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    Hi H.P. 🙂

    Beside the head cold, I hope all is well. 🙂

    I’ve heard about futsal. They play it here sometimes, but I prefer soccer on the pitch. If you don’t want to participate because of your knee, then don’t be force into it. Maybe you can just go and watch if you’re sure you’re not going to play.

    I’m the same way when it comes to reading, but even when sleep is trying to stop me, I fight back. Not a good idea. 😆

    Never read Harry Potter even though all the books are here at home. I’m not interested. Hope you have an enjoyable time watching the movie. The last part will come out July 2011.

    Have a nice weekend. 🙂 Here’s saying goodbye to your head cold.

    • honeypotter
      December 5, 2010 at 1:27 am

      Hello, girlgeum! How’s your weekend? 😀

      Me, I’m not so good yet. My nose has become disastrous. 😆

      >Maybe you can just go and watch if you’re sure you’re not going to play.

      Yes, you’re right, and my friend told me about it as well. Participating in the activities is what he want me to do. He isn’t expecting me to play well. He knows what happened to me. 😀

      Oh, you’re not so interested in Harry Potter? Not Honey Potter? Sorry, just kidding. 😆 I’ll watch the movie in two weeks. I’ll write an article about it after watching. 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

