Home > My diaries > Every little thing in my ordinary life 37

Every little thing in my ordinary life 37

My knee was hurt
As I said at my previous article, I had a chance to play futsal but I thought my left knee might become hurt. My guess became right. My knee was hurt again. Fortunately, it’s not that serious. I have to have my knee strengthened by exercise, though.

I didn’t know how many times I had to record
I have fun recording my voice diaries on my Facebook. Recently, however, one problem is irritating me. After recording what I was saying and pushing the button ‘save’, the sign sometimes said, ‘Sorry, we have an error. Please try it again’. I tried to record again. Being unlucky would not stop. The sign said errors again and again. How many times did I have to talk to the webcam alone? Thanks to the errors, I had a few chances to revise what I was trying to say, though.

Several tasks that I think I’m going to write in this blog
I’ve been thinking that I feel like posting several articles regarding a few things. One is an journal about intransitive verbs and transitive verbs. Thanks to my friend, I’ve got a chance to think about them. The other is an post about a Japanese disapproving word, kasu. Maybe someone who uses this blog service, WORDPRESS, might know it. You are able to check how readers of your blog visit. I often see the search word, kasu, by which readers of this blog come here. I think that I should write an article about kasu so that the readers become able to use it. Sadly, I don’t have enough time to prepare for the journal. I hope you could wait for a while.

End-year parties
Many Japanese have particular parties in this season, called ‘bounenkai‘, end-year party. Sometimes you might have end-year parties with your friends. Sometimes you might have the parties with your colleagues. It would be enjoyable for you to drink with your friends, however, you might feel reluctant to join the parties in which your superiors hold. You have to make your effort to be respectful to seniors at such parties. You would become blue if after-parties went on. Luckily, there’s no such parties I have this year. Am I happy.

Someone is sleeping now
This topic that I’m now writing is totally a sort of joke. Actually, I’m right now waiting for my student online to come. It’s already taken about 30 minutes. No sign she is online. Under this situation, I can’t help singing a song; ‘Right here waiting’ by Rechard Marx. lol So funny. Don’t get me wrong. I’m not angry at all. From now, I will call her with this phrase ‘Wake up, sleepyhead. The night is still young’. lol

Categories: My diaries
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

