Home > My diaries > Thanks for your kindness

Thanks for your kindness

Dear readers of this blog:

Thank you for coming this blog. This is the last article in 2010. I believe you are now thinking of what you did this year. I hope you’re able to say ‘it was a great year for me’.

Me, I’ve had a wonderful year with you. It was the 100th article at the previous one. I obtained at least 100 opportunities to communicate with you through all the posts. It was amazing and precious for me.

I will learn English and improve my English skills as much as possible next year in order to express my ideas and thoughts more clearly than now. I hope you would enjoy reading my blog.

I would like to express my gratitude to each and everyone of you for your visit. Thank you so much and see you next year.

Sincerely:
HoneyPotter

Categories: My diaries
  1. December 31, 2010 at 11:40 pm

    Thank you H.P.

    Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

    Enjoy your weekend.:)

    • honeypotter
      January 8, 2011 at 2:15 am

      Helloooooo, girlgeum! How’s your days? I hope you happily rang in the new year. 🙂

      Me, Soooooo great and tough days have been going on. I don’t know what to do, but I will make it.

      Anyway, I’m looking forward to chatting with you again, girlgeum. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

