Home > My diaries > Every little thing in my ordinary life 39

Every little thing in my ordinary life 39

Happy new year
How did you ring in the new year? Me, I had a wonderful time for several days, but I was in trouble at work. It was so sad and extremely terrible that I was not allowed to explain it to you. It’s the issue about someone’s death.

Seems that I am on the threshold of a new life
Something has happened to me since the new year came. I can see so happy and beautiful scenery ahead of me. Also I can see so tough, steep and rough roads right in front of me. I’m wondering if I will be able to get through such situations. My heart has been filled with a bunch of regrets and a pile of exciting things.

Calligraphy is one of effective ways to learn Chinese characters
I would like to thank my friend for obtaining chances to talk about Japanese cultures. The most laborious points when you start learning Japanese is to learn kanji, Chinese characters. You can easily find it difficult to acquire stroke orders of kanji.

I think, as a native-Japanese speaker, calligraphy is one of effective ways to learn Chinese characters. By writing with your hand, you will become skilled at using Chinese characters. After checking the words you want to know on the Internet, you should write them on the papers. Use your pens or pencils. Kanji has specific characters called hane and tome (and harai). In order to know such particular strokes, writing is so effective.

Someday, I’ll write an article about writing Japanese if I have a chance.
null

Categories: My diaries
  1. January 10, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    Hi H.P.

    Kanji and I aren’t friends. 🙂

    You know life can be tough, and then, it can be beautiful. In reality, it’s a mixture of both. For some, the tough seems to outweigh the bad, for others, just the opposite.

    A new year always brings new things, and sometimes the old things from the past follow. I don’t know what it is that you’re going through, but I’ll continue to pray for you.

    Here’s a hug and a pat on the back. 🙂

    • honeypotter
      January 11, 2011 at 4:35 pm

      Hello, girlgeum! How’s your day? 🙂

      Oh…You’ve been also struggling with kanji. I’ve been thinking about writing articles on how to learn kanji. I hope I would get done it someday.

      I just felt this time that anyone should leave something for their family when they die.

      Thank you so much for your concern. 🙂

  2. January 12, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    You’re welcome. 🙂

    Some people are so separated nowadays. 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

